2008-2009

THE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN STATE REPORTS

EDITOR

Kelvyn Prescott DCJ

VOLUME 103

LAWBOOK CO 2009

REPORTERS

Enzo Belperio
Ben Boucaut
David Caruso
Elise Edson
Casandra Francas
Martin Hinton QC
Chad Jacobi
Alex Lazarevich
Sarah Moulds
Zoe Thomas



© 2009 Thomson Reuters (Professional) Australia Limited ABN 64 058 914 668

Lawbook Co.

Published in Sydney

Printed by Ligare Pty Ltd, Riverwood, NSW

ISSN 0049-14**7**0

JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT

The Honourable John Jeremy Doyle, AC, Chief Justice

The Honourable Kevin Patrick Duggan, AM

The Honourable Margaret Jean Nyland, AM

The Honourable David John Bleby

The Honourable Thomas Andrew Gray

The Honourable John Robert Sulan

The Honourable Ann Marie Vanstone

The Honourable Timothy Russell Anderson

The Honourable Richard Conway White

The Honourable Robyn Layton

The Honourable Michael David

The Honourable Patricia Kelly

The Honourable Christopher John Kourakis

ATTORNEY-GENERAL

The Honourable Michael Atkinson