2004

THE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN STATE REPORTS

EDITOR
Kelvyn Prescott LLB, CM

VOLUME 89

LAWBOOK CO 2004

REPORTERS

Ben Allgrove
Sally Burgess
Jane Cox
Casandra Francas
Matthew Goode
Vanessa Gore
Sigrid Higgins
Martin Hinton
Gary Lilienthal
Brana Obradovic
Jenny Strathearn
Su Ann Teoh
Zoe Thomas

Published in Sydney by



© Thomson Legal & Regulatory Limited ABN 64 058 914 668 trading as Lawbook Co.

ISSN 0049-1470

JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT

The Honourable John Jeremy Doyle, AC, Chief Justice

The Honourable John William Perry

The Honourable Kevin Patrick Duggan, AM

The Honourable Edward Picton Mullighan

The Honourable Bruce Malcolm Debelle

The Honourable Margaret Jean Nyland

The Honourable David John Bleby

The Honourable Thomas Andrew Gray

The Honourable Anthony James Besanko

The Honourable John Robert Sulan

The Honourable Ann Marie Vanstone

The Honourable Timothy Russell Anderson

The Honourable Richard Conway White

ATTORNEY-GENERAL

The Honourable Michael Atkinson

Corrigendum

Loveridge v Commissioner of Police (SA) (2004) 89 SASR 72: In para [46], line 4, the second occurrence of "validity" should read "ability".

In para [4], line 1, "Martin J" should read "Murray J".