2005

THE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN STATE REPORTS

EDITORKelvyn Prescott LLB, CM

VOLUME 92

LAWBOOK CO 2005

REPORTERS

Ben Allgrove Sally Burgess Jane Cox Casandra Francas Matthew Goode Vanessa Gore Martin Hinton Michelle Painter Su Ann Teoh Zoe Thomas

Published in Sydney by



© Thomson Legal & Regulatory Limited ABN 64 058 914 668 trading as Lawbook Co.

ISSN 0049-1470

JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT

The Honourable John Jeremy Doyle, AC, Chief Justice

The Honourable John William Perry

The Honourable Kevin Patrick Duggan, AM

The Honourable Bruce Malcolm Debelle

The Honourable Margaret Jean Nyland

The Honourable David John Bleby

The Honourable Thomas Andrew Gray

The Honourable Anthony James Besanko

The Honourable John Robert Sulan

The Honourable Ann Marie Vanstone

The Honourable Timothy Russell Anderson

The Honourable Richard Conway White

The Honourable Robyn Layton

ATTORNEY-GENERAL

The Honourable Michael Atkinson