2006

THE SOUTH AUSTRALIAN STATE REPORTS

EDITOR Kelvyn Prescott DCJ

VOLUME 95

LAWBOOK CO

2006

REPORTERS

Chris Bleby Jane Cox Larissa Detmold Casandra Francas Vanessa Gore Martin Hinton Alex Lazarevich Lisa Loechel Michelle Painter Joshua Teague

Published in Sydney by



© Thomson Legal & Regulatory Limited ABN 64 058 914 668 trading as Lawbook Co.

ISSN 0049-1470

Printed by Ligare Pty Ltd, Riverwood, NSW

JUDGES OF THE SUPREME COURT

The Honourable John Jeremy Doyle, AC, Chief Justice The Honourable John William Perry The Honourable Kevin Patrick Duggan, AM The Honourable Bruce Malcolm Debelle The Honourable Margaret Jean Nyland The Honourable David John Bleby The Honourable Thomas Andrew Gray The Honourable Thomas Andrew Gray The Honourable John Robert Sulan The Honourable Ann Marie Vanstone The Honourable Timothy Russell Anderson The Honourable Richard Conway White The Honourable Robyn Layton The Honourable Michael David

ATTORNEY-GENERAL

The Honourable Michael Atkinson

Corrigendum

93 SASR 546: In holdings (1), (2) and (3), "Vanstone J" where occurring should read "Layton J".